How much is james holzhauer worth?

James Holzhauer's net worth is estimated at $1.5 million USD.

---

A professional sports gambler who holds the second highest win with a total amount of under $700,000 might have pocketed a tremendous amount of money in his life. However, keeping the record of unbeaten till 74 games, James’ net worth is around $3 million