How long does a polo match last?

A polo match generally lasts one to two hours and is divided into periods called chukkers, which last seven-and-a-half minutes each. Excluding overtime, a polo game, outdoor or indoor, consists of between four and six chukkers, depending on tournament stipulations

---

One to two hours