Who is ciano pavarotti?

Luciano Pavarotti was a best-selling classical singer and humanitarian known for his most original and popular performances with the 'Three Tenors' and 'Pavarotti & Friends'. He was born on October 12, 1935, in Modena, Emilia-Romagna, in Northern Italy.