What is lizzie capris real name?

TikTok user, Lizzy Capri's, real name is Elizabeth Chang. She is also known as Lizzy Sharer. Born in July 1994, Lizzy is from Washington, D.C. in the United States. She has also lived in California. Lizzy has over 600,000 followers.