Who is jerry curry?

Jerry Curry, 52, pleaded guilty Wednesday to felony charges of first-degree criminal sexual conduct, first-degree assault and gross misdemeanor child endangerment and is expected to be sentenced to 30 years in prison, the Hennepin County Attorney Mike Freeman said in a statement.