Tell me a song about the moon?

Here are some moon songs: Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival, Walking on the Moon by The Police, Moonshadow by Cat Stephens, Man on the Moon by R.E.M., Moonlight Drive by The Doors, Dancing in the Moonlight by Thin Lizzy, Sail to the Moon by Radiohead, and Neon Moon by Brooks & Dunn.