What is the new cyber truck?

Planned for production starting in 2021, the Tesla Cybertruck promises up to 500 miles of electric range, a maximum tow rating of 14,000 pounds, and a base price under $40,000. If Elon and crew can deliver what they've promised, the Cybertruck could be a hit.