What's nutritional yeast good for?

Nutritional yeast is a great source of the B vitamins, which are not always easy for vegans and vegetarians to get. It is generally fortified with vitamin B12, which is 1 of the most difficult nutrients for people to get if they don’t eat animal products. It's also a great source of complete protein