How many teams has ryan fitzpatrick been on?

8 teams. Ryan Fitzpatrick has played at least one game for the Rams, Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans, New York Jets, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and Dolphins.