Who is the lightest woman in the world?

Lucia Zarate, of San Carlos, Mexico, is said by the Guinness Book of Records to have been the lightest woman ever, at just 4.7lb, and one of the shortest at 21.5 inches tall. Her calf was barely thicker than the average adult male's thumb.