What's the recipe for bullet proof coffee?

BULLETPROOF COFFEE 1. 1 cup (8-12 ounces) of freshly made Bulletproof Coffee. 2. 1 teaspoon of Brain Octane® oil. 3. 1-2 tablespoons of grass-fed, unsalted butter. 4. Mix it all in a blender for 20-30 seconds until it looks like a foamy latte.