Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four steps of boy scout advancement?

Step 1: The Scout learns hands on scouting skills. Step 2: The Scout is tested. When their leaders see that the Scout has mastered a skill they record the achievement. Step 3: The Scout is reviewed by the troop committee. Step 4: The Scout is recognized.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585249526651) }}

Points points 10

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world