How do you dehydrate cooked egg noodles?

After cooking your egg noodles according to package instructions, here's how to dehydrate them. Spread the cooked pasta on dehydrator mesh sheets or lined trays (for small pasta shapes) in a single layer. Dry pasta at 135F/57C for about 2-4 hours until hard.