What is the average size of a woman in america?

American women aged 20 years and above weigh an average of 170.6 pounds, according to the CDC. Height-wise, the average adult female is 5 feet 3.7 inches, and her waist measures 38.2 inches. But While these numbers may be the average, they are not a measure of health.