What is the magical broomstick worth in royale high?

The Magical Broomstick is an accessory added to the game on October 13, 2019. This item is obtained by owning the deprecated Fly on Earth gamepass, or purchasing it for 100,000 Candy during the Halloween events from 2020 onwards.