Tell me facts about mosasaurus?

The Mosasaurus was a carnivorous aquatic hunter, and their prey was most likely fish, marine reptiles, birds, pterosaurs, smaller mosasaurs and maybe even land dinosaurs. The name means "Lizard of the Meuse River." They may have given birth to live young instead of laying eggs.