What is the sims five?

Developed by Maxis & published by Electronic Arts,the popular life simulation game is set to return very soon and will be the sequel to 2014's The Sims 4. Although it's currently still in its conceptual phase,The Sims 5 is reportedly going cloud-based &will feature a brand-new multiplayer component