Name some legendary pokemon?

MewTwo, articuno, zapdos, moltres, raikou, entei, suicune, ho-oh, lugia, groudon, kyogre, rayquaza, dialga, palkia, giratina, kyurem, the regis, latias, latios, cresselia, regigigas, reshiram, zekrom, tapu koko, tapu lele, tapu bulu, tapu fini, solrock, lunala, uxie, mesprit, azelf and others