Name some legendary pokemon?

Some legendary Pokemon: Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Entei, Raikou, Suicune, Groudon, Rayquaza, Kyogre, Ho-Oh, Lugia and Mewtwo. I like Pokemon.

---

MewTwo, articuno, zapdos, moltres, raikou, entei, suicune, ho-oh, lugia, groudon, kyogre, rayquaza, dialga, palkia, giratina, kyurem, the regis, latias, latios, cresselia, regigigas, reshiram, zekrom, tapu koko, tapu lele, tapu bulu, tapu fini, solrock, lunala, uxie, mesprit, azelf and others

---

Mewtwo, Lugia, Ho-Oh, Groudon, Kyogre, Rayquaza, Dialga, Palkia, Giritina, and many more.