What is the biggest motor in the world?

Its largest 14-cylinder version is 13.5 metres (44 ft) high, 26.59 m (87 ft) long, weighs over 2,300 tons, and produces 80,080 kW (107,390 hp). The engine is the largest reciprocating engine in the world.The 14-cylinder version first entered commercial service in September 2006 aboard the Emma Mærsk