Who is the cast of n. y. p. d. blue?

according to i-m-d-b dot com, main characters are denis franz as Detective andy sipowicz, gordon clapp as Detective greg medavoy, james mcdaniel as lieutenant fancy, bill brochtrup as john irvin, nicholas turturro as detective james martinez, and kim delany as detective diane russell to name a few.