What are the milestones of a five month old baby?

Milestones are fulfilled within an age range. Babies between four to six months, should be able to roll over, sit up, eat solid food, reach for items, grab items and could start teething. Remember these are all observations, if you are concerned about your child not doing these contact your doctor