How big is the heliosphere?

The heliopause is usually considered to be the boundary of the solar system and is about 123 astronomical units (AU; 1 astronomical unit = 150 million km) from the Sun. (By comparison, Neptune, the outermost planet, is 30 AU from the Sun.)