What's the difference between a white tailed deer and a black tailed deer?

Per AZ Animals: The white-tailed deer is larger than the black-tailed deer. The white-tailed deer is known for having a bushy brown tail with a white underside, while the black-tailed deer has a shorter, less bushy, black tail.