How do you draw a cursive q.?

A lowercase, small letter, Q can be drawn by making a small O, then continuing down the right side below the O, and forming a loop to the right and continuing up to the bottom edge of the O. A capital Q is written as a capital O except a small diagonal slash is added to the bottom right edge.