What is the juices loose?

"The Juice is Loose" was a slogan used in advertisements for Starburst candy in the early 1990s. After OJ Simpson became a murder suspect in 1994, the phrase was used as a reference to his nickname, "Juice." The phrase later became the title of a "Family Guy" episode centering on OJ Simpson.