Who is rosalina's mom?

Isabella Rossellini is the daughter of the Swedish actress Ingrid Bergman and the Italian film director Roberto Rossellini, she is noted for her successful tenure as a Lancôme model, Spouse(s): Martin Scorsese ​and Jonathan Wiedemann ​ ​