What is ron weasley's wand made of?

Ronald Weasley's second wand was 14" long, made of willow, and had a core of unicorn hair. The wand was manufactured by Garrick Ollivander. This wand seemed to suit Ron better than his first wand, which he had inherited from his older brother Charlie.