Who is shirley cha cha muldowney?

Shirley Muldowney, also known professionally as "Cha Cha" and the "First Lady of Drag Racing", is an American auto racer. She was the first woman to receive a license from the National Hot Rod Association to drive a Top Fuel dragster.