How do i make mango ice cream?

Peel and cut 4 mangoes to get 4 cups. Blend with 14 oz. condensed milk until very smooth. Whip a cup of heavy cream in a bowl until soft peaks. Pour the blended mango and condensed milk into the cream, fold until completely smooth. Pour into container, freeze 6 hrs. let melt a bit for easy scooping