What is spooky's jumpscare mansion?

Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion (formerly known as Spooky's House of Jump Scares) is a game created by Akuma Kira and AMGSheena in GameMaker. The objective of the game is to make it through 1000 rooms of Spooky's mansion, and to endure the jump scares within.