Is the lego movie a disney movie?

No, The Lego Movie was released on February 7, 2014, by Warner Bros. Pictures. It's not Disney.

---

No, 2014's "The Lego Movie" is not a Disney movie. It was the first film produced by the Warner Animation Group.

---

No, it was made by Warner Bros

---

No it was not it was Pixar