What's the tv series mash?

MASH was a war comedy-drama television show that aired from 1972 to 1983. It focused on the lives of US Army doctors working within a Mobile Army Surgical Hospital, or MASH for short. MASH was widely acclaimed and nominated for over 100 Emmy’s during its lifetime.