Who sings the song i will wait for you?

The song "I Will Wait" is by the band Mumford & Sons. Mumford & Sons is a British folk rock band formed in London in 2007. The band consists of Marcus Mumford, Ted Dwane, and Ben Lovett. Winston Marshall left the band in 2021.