Who races for joe gibbs racing?

Notable drivers to pilot a Gibbs machine include Dale Jarrett, Bobby Labonte, Matt Kenseth, Carl Edwards, Tony Stewart, Denny Hamlin, Martin Truex Jr., and Kyle Busch.