What's the difference between white corn and yellow corn?

Yellow corn is sweet and white is not. White corn is what they feed cows.

---

So what exactly is the difference between white and yellow corn? Turns out, it's a trick question! There's no difference between yellow and white corn, except in the color of the kernels.