Where does santa claus spawn in fortnite?

In the game Fortnite, the best places to spot Santa are around Sleepy Sound and Shifty Shafts. When a match starts and you spawn, the Santa Truck location is at the snow biome. As the match progresses, he makes a circle and keeps going in circles passing through Sleepy Sound and Shifty Shafts.