What are the seven magic mountains?

The Seven Magic Mountains is a public artwork by Swiss artist Ugo Rondinone. It is a colorful large-scale, two-year exhibition located in the desert outside of Las Vegas, Nevada, featuring seven thirty to thirty-five-foot high dayglow totems comprised of painted, locally-sourced boulders