How many men in blacks are there?

There are 4 movies in the Men in Black, American movie series. Rotten Tomatoes says, Galaxy defenders and box office champs, Men in Black has proven a long-running source of effects-driven fun for fans of extraterrestrial adventure -- from intergalactic to International.