How many tablespoons are in one eighth cup of?

As there are 16 tablespoons in one cup, an eighth of a cup would be 2 tablespoons.

---

Since there are 16 tablespoons in one cup, you can divide that by 8 and find that there are 2 tablespoons in one eighth of a cup.