Who did perry mason marry?

Perry Mason is a fictional character in crime novels written by Erle Stanley Gardener. Perry Mason was never married. The tv show that aired from 1957 to 1966 and again from 1985 to 1993 the actor, Raymond Burr, played Perry Mason. Raymond Burr was married to Isabella Ward from 1948 to 1952.