Can cats have calcium?

Sources of calcium for cats: Calcium is naturally available in some foods such as cheese, milk and other dairy products, tofu, soya beans, green leafy vegetables, nuts, fish (especially when eaten with bones), and so on. Remember that your feline friend is an obligate carnivore.