What's the biggest skateboard in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest skateboard measured 36 feet and 7 inches long, and 8 feet 8 inches wide. It was designed and produced by Rob Dyrdek and Joe Ciaglia in Los Angeles, California, and unveiled on February 25, 2009 on the MTV series "Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory".