What's an easy slime recipe?

1) Measure ½ cup clear glue into bowl. 2) Add ½ cup water. Mix well. 3) Add food coloring or glitter. Mix well. 4) Add ¼ to ½ cup liquid starch. Mix well. 5) Remove slime from bowl and knead with hands til smooth. 7) Store in clean dry container with lid.