What flag is blue and yellow?

Kazakhstan, Palau, Ukraine, and Sweden have blue and yellow flags.

---

Some of the most notable flags in the world feature blue and yellow (also known as blue and gold): European Union, Kazakhstan, Sweden, and Ukraine.