Who is homestar runner?

Homestar Runner is an American flash-animated comedy web series and Website created by Mike and Matt Chapman, known collectively as The Brothers Chaps. The series centers on the adventures of a large and diverse cast of characters, headed by the lovable yet dense athlete Homestar Runner.