How old are the cimorelli sisters?

Christina Cimorelli is 31, born Aug 12, 1990. Katherine is 30, born on March 4, 1992. Lisa is 28, born September 19, 1993. Amy is 26, born July 1, 1995. Lauren is 23, born August 12, 1998. Danielle is 21, born on June 15, 2000.