What's in cheese?

Cheese is derived from milk that is produced in a wide range of flavors, textures, and forms by the coagulation of the milk protein casein. Cheese is comprised of proteins and fats from milk, usually the milk from cows, buffalo, goats or sheep or a blend of these.