What do you do when you get sprayed by a skunk?

Mix together one quart of three percent hydrogen peroxide, a half cup of baking soda, and one teaspoon of dish soap or laundry detergent. With gloved hands or sponge, scrub the victim's fur or skin thoroughly with the mixture.