Who survived in infinity war?

The only folks who survived that film are Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Black Widow, Hawkeye, and Ant-Man. But it's not really a cliffhanger. It never has been. Way back on December 2016, Marvel confirmed that a Spider-Man: Homecoming sequel would be released on July 5, 2019.