How do i make lemon garlic chicken?

2 tbls butter 3 chicken breast halves 1 ½ teas salt & pepper 2 tbls garlic powder 1 lemon, juiced 1). Salt & pepper chicken. Cook in melted butter, turn frequently 5 minutes. Garlic & Cook 2 minutes each side. 2). Add juice on each side of & cook 5 to 10 minutes. Internal temp. 165 degrees F.