How do i make lemon garlic chicken?

Melt butter in a skillet over medium-high heat. Season chicken with salt and pepper; place in the melted butter. Cook chicken, flipping frequently, until browned, about 5 minutes. Pour lemon juice and garlic over each side of chicken and cook until no longer pink in the center, 5 to 10 minutes more

---

2 tbls butter 3 chicken breast halves 1 ½ teas salt & pepper 2 tbls garlic powder 1 lemon, juiced 1). Salt & pepper chicken. Cook in melted butter, turn frequently 5 minutes. Garlic & Cook 2 minutes each side. 2). Add juice on each side of & cook 5 to 10 minutes. Internal temp. 165 degrees F.